Queen Ann Lace (again)

It was sitting on the bench asking to be photographed again, I clicked off quite a few, this time using the 21mm extension tube, whilst yesterday I used the 33mm extension tube.  Both attached to my 50mm lens.
Two weeks into our lockdown, and again a drop in our daily new cases.  It is looking positive, but there will be many months before any form of normality return....and I really wonder if "normal" will ever return.


We walked this afternoon, spoke to one of our new neighbours, and felt he wasn't doing the two metre distance....I kept stepping back. 


Stats
New Cases 50 (yesterday 54)
In hospital 12 (yesterday 13) 4 in ICU, 2 critical
Recovered 282 (yesterday 241)
Deaths 1 (no change)
South Canterbury  10 (same)
Total Cases 1210 (yesterday 1160)


Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.