Looking Up

Bed late - up late ( normal for me ).  Had breakfast around 1pm.  Fell asleep on the sofa and woke up around 3.30pm ( not good).  Decided not to waste the complete day so I quickly got dressed and headed out for a walk.

The weather was lovely - sunny and warm. I had a very pleasant wander around the village.   I passed the Co-op and If I had brought any money or my debit card with me I would have been very tempted to pop in.  However I had to pass it by. 

Took my blip shot on my route back home.  The Wide Wednesday theme today is " Looking Up".  I was stuck for a shot but when I reached these steps and ramp I thought they might do. Not very interesting - but I do like all the shadows... and of course the blue sky. Thanks to Freyjad for hosting

Musical link SHADOW Dancing - by Andy Gibb

Another entry for The Lockdown Top 10.  (Seems like there are enough entries now for a double album )   COFFEE AND TV by Blur

Steps today - 7,624

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.