nikontonterías

By SteinJ

Lola

I found Lola when she was a small puppy roaming the streets of our village. I thought that she was lost and took her to the local police in order to find the owner. They told me that they had seen her around the village for a few days, and were sure that she had been abandoned. Then they went on to ask me if I wanted to adopt her...

To cut a long story short, I said YES and the family had a new member. I was however quite curious about what race Lola was. I browsed the internet up and down, but could not find anything that matched. Eventually I asked the veterinary and I will never forget the response: "She looks exactly like the dog of The Simpsons"!!!

I only see Lola occasional these days, as she lives with Maria's (my daughter) mother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.