Wearing purple...

By 60plus

White Stuff spares...

...a three button hand me down...
They came with quite a chunky knitted scarf if I remember rightly - which is a bit odd, as they are tiny buttons! I still have the spares on a card, but sadly not the scarf, so I've put them on a different one for display purposes. .. Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting TinyTuesday this month - what a great theme today!
I remember loving to rummage in the button box at home when I was little - my very favourite buttons were a set of little red elephants, and I can see them clearly even now. I think they ended up on something for my niece - and she's in her forties now ;)

A few more for the Lockdown Top 10 - keep them coming as long as you like:

steveng   Comfortably Numb - David Gilmour

gblrps   U Can't Touch This - MC Hammer

evolybab    Change the World - Eric Clapton

Cathy1947   Dark Skies - Nero

Ingeborg     Hole In the World - Eagles

MaryElizaR    Hotel California - Eagles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.