Bird, buds and bugs

I'm fairly certain he was eyeing up those tasty morsels crawling on that bud.  He'd cleaned up the rest, I've looked.

I've cleaned up the house of food after my turbo session and I think I've finally worked out why the parameters were wrong on my power zones - although not until after I'd finished - which, at least, will keep me going for trying out another one.  I'm making the most of pedalling in the sunshine around the back garden from the shade of the utility. It's quite civilised really - plus I feel like I'm learning a bit too.  

A spot of gardening, and enjoying it, were in order afterwards and Rich may do an hour less work tonight after the pilot goes live.  Ever the optimist! Me, I always wonder in these situations whether he'll be doing three hours more with a few chiffchaffs along the way!  Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.