Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Flakey

I forgot to ask the dog's name but she was a sweetie, along with her 'sister'.  I pass them most days on my walk and this morning they ran over to greet me for the first time.  I am pretty sure the older gentleman who was walking them encouraged them to do so because he was starved for conversation so I happily chatted and took photos of the dogs  :)

I say flakey because, although you cannot really see them, there were lots of little, itsy-bitsy, flakes of snow in the air!  It has been a wild day of snow, sun, a mix of both at times.  The ground would be covered, then the sun would peek out and poof, the snow would disappear!  Wild...

I am happy to report that Mrs Sharpie has been on her nest for the past two days  :))

Happy Hump Day!!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.