The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Our Ruby Wedding Anniversay...

And my 2000th unbroken blip.

We also attended the captains gala tonight, hence the dressing up a bit, BTW, I am back into my dinner suit that never fitted me, well it is still a little on the large side now but I had to make do with it, and the shirt was my Dads which never fitted me (too small) but Mum insisted that I had it, now it is also too large.
But Mrs BM is looking a treat as we did this shot in the cabin because the official Photographers wouldn't take us with it on there background, spoil sports.

40 years married and never a cross word, we had loads, hahaha, but were still together, but I did work away for 16 of those 40 years.

My 2000th blip too, I did have a brick, but it was too heavy to bring with us, so if anyone wants a 2000th Blip Brick just let me know, I have two.

Just a quick word to say thanks for everyone who regulary comment and looks in and to Joe,Graham and all the blip staff in Blip Central for all their hard work, and to all you guys for making this the great site that it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.