EXCITING DAY

Well not really but we can pretend!!!!!

#this is one of our Easter lamps Mum got us. Quite bright for solar powered garden lights. Love them.

Up early to get to Tesco before the crowds. Really pleased I got all Mum’s shopping.

Tricky buying for someone else with some things...smoked/unsmoked bacon...what flavour sausages!!! Such decisions.

After my tutor session today I confess I went on a non essential journey to see my eldest who has been in isolation alone for 4 weeks! (A mum’s essential) He was actually on the drive clearing out his car so we were able to have a short chat at 2m. I was also able to deliver his Easter eggs.
This evening the Rev and I went on a short walk with Daisy at 7:50 so we were out at the clapping key workers. The Rev got quite choked.

He was on YouTube doing his service again from the hospital grounds. Check out St Johns Church, Shirley website midday prayers. Our tech guy is amazing at pulling it all together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.