Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

best and worst

The best and worst in my life right now. (I never knew how much happiness a hot water bottle could bring)

---

I've stumbled into a very weird way of thinking recently... I think of 'statuses', random thoughts I want to tell the world, before realising that posting them on twitter or facebook is totally pointless and impersonal and just eurgh.

But, they're not really worth telling individual people. Just texting someone the complete random things that enter my head would be completely random.

So what do I do with these random thoughts... I want to tell someone, yet within an hour I've forgotten them and it doesn't matter anyway! No one actually needs to hear them.

Damn you technology for making me think that people care about every tiny little thing that goes through my head!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.