Croz

By Croz

Cheiromancy

I became fascinated with palmistry as a kid, inspired by my grandmother who amongst other things read tealeaves. My own mother assures me that my grandmother came from an infamous Yorkshire gypsy family who shall remain nameless ;)

The ancient practice of reading palms comes from the Indian mystics and Romany Gypsy Tradition.. It is an interest of mine that in recent years has waned. I would like to reignite it. So if anyone wants a free (amateurish) reading, all you need to do is scan both your palms(including fingers and thumbs)( a con merchant will only read your dominant hand, I guess to save time and thus maximize profits) making sure the lines and marks are clear and email it to; crausby@tiscali.de.

This picture started life here blurry source image

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.