imagejen

By jennyg

One Year

Well I managed to do it 365 without a break. The image in my blip today was the one you enjoyed the most my far.

I would not be saying this to you if it was not for all your support and you bothering to pop by and look at my journal.

To my friend and fellow blipper Drujane, who told me about Blip, this she found out from a friend, We signed you the same day, she blipped that day I blip the next. I say, thanks so much my friend.

Looking back at my journal to the people that have subscribed. One of the first was Swampy316 that has alway been there, I have enjoyed looking at your many bird blips.

Then there is Gladders With his fantastic sunset and wildlife images with very interesting write ups. Thank you for all your very constructive and kind comments.

Sunflower Thanks to you for being there for such a long time and your comments

Twitish I have enjoyed hearing about your family and it was so good to meet you with Dru back last summer.

MollyCollie you have been around for a long time thank you.

achad54 your journal has so many different sorts of images including Dylan of cause. Thanks for your Comments

Ellis Always interested to look at your journal as you show a different slant on buildings as well as your images when your walking.

Jenceng Thank you for all your very thoughtful comments. Love your varied blip, including Kibo and very different images of the Harlequins you follow.

Wkmeman Thinking about you one your very long journey, your Burma images are amazing. We miss you at the Camera Club.

MandyO Love all the different experiments you are trying at the moment and thanks for your support.

GOD Well you have so many different sorts of blip, always like the Lego ones. Thanks for being there.

Tinkerbelle Seeing life through your eyes in the Channel Islands has been good. Your comment have been very helpful.

Trotsky I enjoy looking at your images from France so different for over here and thanks for following my journal.

JS Love your images of Janstar, was interesting to here you had the same camera as me years ago the Halina Paulette. Thank you for all of your comments.

Kathee Well Kathee I feel we have make a friendship through Blip, through your very kind comments and then managing to FaceTime with you, into your world so many miles away. I have so much enjoyed following your journal with your wonderful images.

Kathy My friend for over forty years, that is now with her family in New Zealand, who I started her blipping last year. I have enjoyed looking at your blips very much.

arkkensielphoto I have enjoyed your comments you have made on my journal and following all of your family blips.

GoingCoastal Well Briaan I have loved the latest images that you have been taking with your Fuji and the very wide angle lens it does put a very different perspective on life and thank you for your support and very kind comments.

Stevew Who followed my journal and has make so many good comments.

TerryRhiannyr You are a very different Blipper with your poems rapped around the images alway making it feel different. Thank you so for all your support and lovely comments.

timr It has been a pleasure to follow your journal all about St Ives, one of my favourite places. Your images are outstanding as proved with the different selection made by blip. Thank you for all of your comments.

BikerRiich I have loved looking at your life in Guernsey I have learned to much. Thank you so, for all your support and kind words.

SteinJ Thank you very much for visiting my journal so often, I have just realised I am not subscribed to yours.

justcarrie Blip made it possible for us to meet. It has been a pleasure to know you. I have so much enjoyed looking at you very interesting journal, with some fantastic images in. Its been great that you have joined the Camera Club too.

LindastuffI feel I know you as we share the same friend Dru. I love looking at your blips as I can see your talent coming through. Thanks so, for all your very kind comments.

Roly Love following your family blips seeing what all the children get up to. It was also very good to meet you with Dru last year. Perhaps we can do it again some time, when the weather gets better.

Tammiegirl I love seeing your varied images. Thank you so much for following my journal

Mandyarmstrong Your images are always so professional, love the food ones makes me hungry looking at them, also love the children images. Thanks for all your comments.

JuileVMac Very different images looking through your very busy life. Thanks for all your comments.

Searle One of the good things about joining the PPG CC was meeting you. I am glad you joined blip and I have enjoyed looking at your journal, thanks very much for all your kind comments.

SeanM Love your bird images so clear. Thanks so much for your comments.

Bi11 Love your grandchildren images, thanks for your comments

Cara725blipsIt has been so interesting seeing life from where you live so far away. Thanks for your kinds comments.

jessicakeatingAlway good seeing your dog blips and thank you for your comments

JudLove seeing where you are in scotland and seeing Ziggy. Thanks for all your comments

KathIt has been so good seeing the sunrises over the sea and the growing wind turbines. Thanks for all you comments.

MaggieJHIt has been good to see lots of different images from your local area. Many thanks for your comments.

MrRosewarneIt has been great to see your very interesting and stunning country. Also to have the link with here. I must get around to taking some images the Rosewarne area for you. Thank for all your kind comments

naturelover It has been great to see such wonderful images from so far. Thank you for your comments.

TexMamaI have found it so interesting to see everyday things that look so different over with you. Also love your comments about your life and family. Thanks so much for your comments.

UniqueusernameIt have been very interesting looking at your journal. Thanks very much for your comments

Young1It has been good to see some different images on your journal. Thanks for all your comments.


There are a few people that subscribe to my journal and look most days, but do not blip themselves, so a big thank you to them they are
my sister's Theresa and Maureen and my friends Lois, Angela and Liz.


I have spent a happy hour or so going through my journal and your journals today and hope I have not forgotten anyone. If I have please forgive me.

I have been thinking for a long time whether I would carry on after my 365. I feel if I stopped, I would loose so much. I do enjoy looking at all the journals and comments. Also I very much enjoy taking the images and using my camera's. Blip gives me the menomonee to go out with my camera, so I am going to go on for the time being. I would like to try to take other sorts of images, not sure if that is possible will have to wait and see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.