Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Pink gerbera

Looking at pink today but my brain is telling me I don’t really want to take more flower photos but what else to do? So closeups of the gerbera.

Had good news today that our state parks will be opening on May 1 for limited access which is hiking but no gatherings at the picnic shelters. In two weeks they are planning to open up camping on a limited basis in order to keep distance between campers. I can’t wait to get out to hike at the mountains, soon maybe!

So thankful our state has not been infected in high numbers. Stores are opening gradually now and I think we are all ready to help the businesses get going again. Each of us has to deal with this in our own way depending on where we live. Caution, common sense and no fear/anxiety is going to be my way.


Be well, Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.