Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Die Young.

We agreed to be best friends, like we always wanted, like we always should have been, and I am happy, really damn happy, I made her promise not to walk out completely, and that she has to come see me, because I bloody need her.

She's so important to me, and I love her, my wonderful little best friend, while you're here in my arms, let's make the most of the night like we're gonna die young.

I do feel a little worried that she'll forget me, but we'll see really, I adore her company so I hope she doesn't forget me, and comes round on Wednesday like she promised. Fingers crossed, but you guys were all right. I was wrong, like usual.

I love you for always, though for always we shant be, though every time I think of you you'll make me grin, outside and in, and i'll put you on my back and spin you around and throw you from arm to arm, put you out my window and hand you your tab, light you up and sort out your hair, tickle your feet, smoke doobies with you and blow raspberries on the surface of your skin, hold your hand in the cold and kiss you when I feel sad, and i'll hold you when you're sad, or if someone hurts you I will kill them dead, and you already know i'll be hitting you know who. I'll make you cups of tea and read to you when you're sick even when everyone else is scared to catch your illnesses, I'll surprise you with blueberry buds and bottles of whisky, in summer i'll buy you things from thrift stores and have cold baths and waterfights, and no one will be allowed to call us odd, because it'll just be Ro and Beffan, the weird pair of pals, who once were too in love to function. But I'll never leave her, because I know she needs me even if she doesn't tell her friends that.

~

Next time you wanna cut yourself, remember that I love you,
Next time you wanna burn yourself, remember that I love you.
Next time you wanna kill yourself, remember that I love you,
Call me up before you're dead, and we'll make some plans instead,
Send me an IM you're my best friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.