Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

On the Steps of the Grand Theatre

I had class at DEFLE today. I had a test/exam/quiz whatever you what to call their method of testing the "knowledge" they teach you. I was a minute late, but I walked into class just as she was passing out the test. I did not manage my time very well so I had less than 10 minutes to finish the last question.

After classes, I didn't want to go home so I followed Heather and Alli downtown just to explore. When I left them I went to IKEA to buy a cutting board and some knives that we and my roommate desperately need. We've been chopping our food with bread knives and plates as cutting boards. IKEA had some pretty decent cutting boards and knives, so I think I got my monies worth.

The IKEA was located at the terminus of Tram C: Les Aubiers. It was pretty boring over there except they had a large shopping center which had the IKEA, an Auchan, a Toys R US(!!), and some other extra large places. It was kinda cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.