Playing Korona (=Novuss)

I just found, that Korona (=Novuss) is a play originally from India. I have been thinking that it only has been played in Finland, but now I learned something new!

Anyway the board of our Korona is old, home made in 1985, and it is smaller than normal board. Some 2/3 of the normal size, I guess. I just have bought new pucks for it.

If you like to see, how Korona is played, I hope that the video can be seen outside of Finland...

Lazy day for me. I made some garden jobs at first, but the cold wind, snowing and raining hails made end for my enthusiasm. Back indoors - and fortunately the young people of the family were dining with us in the afternoon.


Susanna

Ps. Corona situation in Finland that there is 4576 confirmed cases, some 2000 already recovered.
127 of the ill people are in Hospital and 62 in ICU.
190 deaths.
But actually the isolation due Corona virus has decreased other illnesses and accidents. So actually people are more healthy now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.