Singing Thrush

I’m normally at my desk, in my office in the centre of Edinburgh by 8am.  At the moment I am struggling to get to my desk at the kitchen table for 8.30am.  I had a headache today, which persisted all day. Paracetamol took the edge off it, but didn’t get rid of it.  I will blame it for not really being focused, but I must say the day passed very quickly, too quickly in fact.

BB did interrupt me quite a few times today, but he seemed a bit more on the ball today with his work, which was good.  I was on tea tonight, so packed up early and got on with it.  Later I headed out for my daily exercise and came home via the supermarket as we had completely run out of bread and rolls.  I bumped into a friend in the supermarket, so it was nice to have a wee chat.

I’m way behind with my blipping again, but I will catch up with backblips.  This thrush was singing his heart out at the top of a tree tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.