Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Big Sur, California

Mid LA rehearsals we were blessed with a 3 day weekend so I wanted to do something really special and amazing that I wouldn't normally have the chance to do. I hired a car through Budget (my first automatic and first time on the other side of the road!) and drove north from LA to Seaside which is where I stayed for the night and then drove back down highway 1 the following day. I have been to San Fran before so it wasn't so important to me to drive that far, although the entire trip was around 700 miles over 2 days. I spent the 3rd day back exploring LA as another $120 on a hotel for 2 nights didn't sound appealing... but really looking back these experiences overcome all costs. I would definitely do it again!


Instagram: diana_field

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.