It Fits

Today I set out first thing to get yesterday’s prunings into the green bin.  Proof of the pudding they say, all there (ok, except the big branches that wont go through the shredder!).
 
By lunch time I had not only shredded that lot, but I’d given the shredder a deep clean and service, and put it all away just as the rain started.
 
Needless to say this old f*** was k********, so a hot shower and a quick shot of my lunch in case I did not have the energy to take a shot of my intended blip.  As it was I was woken up with a phone call from a local farmer who does veg boxes delivered locally.  Our friends across the road uses him and the veg is great. 
 
Veg box ordered and as I was awake a quick shot of the wheely bin taken.
 
Now what to do for Abstract Thursday that would be close to the theme and still be recognisable.  I found ‘Cut Out’ under ‘Artistic’, and liked the result so much I decided to do my EB ‘lunch’ as well - for the record, remains of last night’s cauliflower cheese enhanced with a little extra cheese.
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.