BatPhone...

Holy 90s Technology Batman...

Yes, it phones, it texts and it might have a few other wee things like Snake and a radio but essentially it's just a phone of the like that I've not seen used in about 10 years. Doesn't even have a camera.

If you're of the ilk, 'I want a phone that's just a phone', then this is yer felly. I like that my phone is not just a phone and it isn't just a phone because it's a GPS device, it's a radio, it's an internet portal, a calendar, alarm clock, occasional video game player, walkman and a mirriad of other things all wrapped up in a small pocket sized package that also makes phone calls.

This is in fact my work phone as I'm doing onCall support for one of our systems tonight. Hopefully it won't even ring and keep up my non-called on call nights record of zilch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.