Day 41 - Mac issues

My I-Mac was still misbehaving last night and that bugged me massively. Last time I spent 24 hours with support until it was working again.
It was not better today in the morning and I was getting sightly worried.
Tried a few things and in the end decided to reinstall OS from recovery mode .... but it got stuck .... even more worrying!
I tried to let it sit a while and tried again.
That is when we went out to do the weekly big shopping.
When we cam back after a couple of hours, it was still sitting at the same  17 minutes remaining screen ..... 
Not good - I forced it to shut down once more and started again in recovery mode and left the room!
When I came back it was booted ..... I am not asking any questions - I just hope it is ok now .....

Otherwise the day was a bit moody in general - despite the lovely weather.
I need to be more productive tomorrow....

We have food planned for next week and next weekend is Neil's birthday! We would usually be in Berlin, but now we are planning a Brazilian Day for the Saturday .... that is going to be fun!

Blipping a dull shot from the Tesco Parking .... this was a one shot only day ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.