Drip

I woke ridiculously early and had stripped the bed, made my way through a big pile of ironing, got the washing and dishwasher on - all before my usual wake up time! I snoozed for an hour this afternoon to compensate....

I know I missed a glorious sunrise - there was so much pink in the sky, even from where I live, but it was too late to go out to have any hope of capturing it!

Although it's beautifully sunny now, as sunset approaches, most of the day has been at best dull (and windy), so I racked my brains for an indoor image or two. My blip is the result - something I'd like to explore further another day!

Celebrating Grain in my b&w journal

And Sparklers in 'My Third' journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's macro fly - I'm so pleased you could see the beauty in its ugliness!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.