A crowd of kittens

This was as many kittens my assistant could fit in her arms without them spilling out...
Photos of the ARRC rescue kittens again, these guys were all born in the wild and I think I've stressed how difficult they are to get pictures of, well this lot were the difficultist of the lot. The boss wanted something to show that they have more kittens than they can handle. ha.
Still good fun though.

On a sad note I heard that the beautiful Gannet did not make it. Gutted about that.

SUGGESTION, I rarely have time to wander through anyones 1 year ago blip, but... yesterdays 1 year ago was the first of Umi's 1 month foster with us, I think some folk have been "here" since then but if you havent seen that, I think the 30 days in a row tell quite a story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.