Doug

A damp day, damp as in an Irish mizzle type.  Cold too.  Fire lit early, we have had a cosy indoor sort of a day.  Doug made a scrumptious Spicy Roast Pumkin Soup, he is such a good boy.  
While that was happening in the kitchen I was sorting, binning, backing up...a general tidy up in the digital filing cabinet. 
Enjoyed a video catch up with two of my mates, and a long phone call with my daughter Janelle.
My hairdresser rang to reschedule my appointment, she is hoping they will be able to open towards the end of next week.....that is if we go to Level Two next Tuesday.   She was horrified, but laughed that I had taken to my hair with the scissors.

My internet is just hopeless tonight, have had to tether to my phone to load my Blip.

Today’s Stats
New Cases 2 new, 0 probable (yesterday 2)
In hospital 3 (yesterday 2) 0 in ICU
Recovered 1347 (yesterday 1332) 90%
Deaths 0 (21 previous)11 of these are from the same Aged Care Facility
South Canterbury 17 (yesterday 17) 0 in our local hospital
Total Cases 1490 (yesterday 1489)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.