Teapot SP

Funny how the line, I'm a little teapot, short & stout , from the old nursery rhyme slowly becomes a self portrait as the years go by...

My favorites among our array of teas are the Tulsi flavors. I loved the now empty Tick Tock that G brought back from his year in London. T is the bigger tea drinker in the family, but I do love Tulsi and Celestial Seasoning's Sleepytime as much as coffee.

I'm off to an appointment, hopefully home before the rain and wind.

G & I had some news today. We received partial funding from the Hanover Cultural Council(enough to rent a small microphone system) for our combined Nora Show. Displays of artifacts, my Nora collage paintings and G's solo performance, This will Actually Happen! We are thrilled. G also was notified last night that he has also been accepted to perform the solo show in Cambridge, February 16th at Mobius.

For the Record.
This day came in warm wet with wild wind on the way.

Imagine an ISO of 12,500, grainy, but workable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.