We're all ready to go!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Star & Moon ...... do hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Today is my birthday & we should have been setting off on holiday this morning!

The Stikbots had seen the holiday written on the calendar ..... so they had all piled into the car & were waiting at the gate ready to go!

I had to disappoint them ....... as, of course, the holiday has been cancelled due to the lockdown!

They were very disappointed as you can imagine ...... I had to tell them that we would go another time & they would have to put up with the disappointment the same as we've had to! They weren't too pleased but they did understand that things like that are not possible at the moment!

Thanks to Admirer for Silly Saturday & to Hanulli for Tiny People :-)

I think I have managed to catch up with everyone now :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.