Sombre Sunset

Thank you all so much for your very kind comments for yesterday's blip - you are such a wonderfully supportive community! I have been away from Blip for most of this weekend, so please accept this as a huge collective thank you! I will try to respond to at least some of your lovely comments over the next few days. 

In the meantime, I would love you to listen to this very beautiful blessing and receive it for yourselves. Whatever your beliefs, I believe you will enjoy listening to it - the music and singing are both very beautiful! :)

The sun spilled out from beneath the dark clouds just in time for me to snatch a sunset shot for my blip! What a change in the weather today! I still enjoyed a bit of time pottering about out in the garden :)

Thank You NHS over in my b&w journal

Have a great week, everyone!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.