Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Windows 5.0

As I was going up the stairs of a friends apartment I saw this girl on her phone. I'd given up on trying a night time "street" shot. I need a much better camera and lens for the shots I keep seeing (hence all the light trials). So with the nifty fifty still set at 1.8 I pointed and shot. I really hope this looks ok on PC screens - I'm finding a difference between the mac and my work's PC.

This might only look good in large - you could also press the "L" key.

We got the internet back on at work today, ......after three days!
So.... because our IT department screwed up in Prague, our telecoms department in Spain, working for my German employers, sent a Swedish repair man to my Danish work place where I (the Englishman) looked on in amazement as he switched a cable and the whole thing worked again.

Go figure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.