Day Today

By Feathers14

Magnum-Fly

Magnum P.I.

Photo Soc returns to the studio! That's right, tonight we went back to Storm Studios in Leamington (for the last time before it closes down - bad times!) to learn some more about colour correction, ICC profiles and whole load of other stuff. It was another awesome session and it really sucks that we won't be able to visit again, but Shrab has said he can continue to hold training sessions for us, which is sweet.

The look we were going for in this picture was the classic sit-com/TV drama promotional picture. I think the models Axel, Shane and Matt nailed it. Matt is rocking the American Cop look and with the right moustache could easily fit in to an episode of Magnum P.I.

Axel gave me some great help this morning editing some pictures that I took over the weekend, at Juste Debout. It was my first adventure in to using the wonder that is Lightroom... It's sick software but confusing-as and I'd have been lost, otherwise.

Lecture, work, talks and distractions. Uni life is back in full swing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.