Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Four Leaf Clover

After 69 days of not seeing a ball kicked, I thought today would be a good day to air my top.

The SPFL announced yesterday following consultation with all clubs, that the 2019/2020 Ladbrokes Premiership has been concluded with immediate effect, therefore, Celtic have been declared Scottish Premiership champions for the 9th season in a row.

Having followed Celtic since 1965, my season ticket is already renewed for the 2020/2021 season and I look forward to returning to Paradise sometime before the end of the year to witness ten in a row (hopefully).

My album of the day is "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" by Elton John. This record was the pinnacle of Elton's early career, a double album embracing an array of styles. Quality songwriting taking you on a musical journey that's a catchy as it is eclectic.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.