Multi Flower Abstract

This started out as three different photographs taken during my "exercise" walk this morning. They are lined up next to each other from left to right and merged into a horizontal blend. With the application of some "magic" this is the final result. Odd but I find it quite attractive.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


The day started with an early visit to the supermarket. To my surprise there was no queue so I got straight in. The weather was quite warm but it is changing, it was already cooler when I went out again later in the morning. It is now quite cloudy.

Shut down restrictions in Scotland will be eased in the latter part of next week. In reality I think [many] people are already doing much of what we will be allowed to do under the slightly more relaxed rules. So for practical purposes no change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.