Abstract Thursday - Favorite Colours

I was trying to figure out what my favourite colour is and I realised that I like all the colours of the rainbow ;o) 

I just happened to have a bag of little coloured pencils which I’d used once before for a blip and they were hiding in the Blip Box which I keep for emergencies.  Put them together with my tiny glass bowl and wow blip done!! ; o).   It reminded me a bit of a colourful gas ring!! Lol!

I’m afraid I’m not keeping up at the moment and am falling behind with commenting. The days are becoming busier and time is at a premium and when I finally sit down for some me time with Blip I fall asleep eeeek!!

Hopefully things will settle down soon and I will get back to my usual routine ;o)xxx

Thanks for hosting Ingeborg : o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.