Multiple Yellows

At this time of year my favourite colour is probably yellow. It's probably something else at other times of the year. I used to be decisive ....

I thought I would look for some buttercups on our walk this afternoon (not that difficult to find as there are plenty about) and that for Abstract Thursday I would try a multiple exposure, reminded by Aliscotia's blip yesterday that such things are possible. At least they are with my Fuji.

In other news we have spent more time sorting out the FIL today. Apparently he was found wandering down the road yesterday afternoon, and we also discovered he has been making trips to the local shops to buy chocolate and cakes. All sorted now I hope.

And finally, changing the subject, having seen my blip about our bird house daughter#2 sent me this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.