BVFL33

By BVFL33

Cafe Photography

Today is a public holiday in Germany .It's Ascension Day and traditionally 
 also known as Herrentag ...Mens Day .All over the city ,families were celebrating with  ice cream , a meal out , or a walk ...Shops were closed .
The gentleman in my blip rode up to the cafe on his ebike clad in special glad rags  & hat .He enjoyed a huge ice cream and then coffee .The amazing  hat he told me about and where the best shops are .I was granted permission for the two images .There is a price for everything. .He was desperate to discuss British politics ..I'm no expert but it was fascinating and he was knowledgeable ..A blip that had to be used .
Even Mr Rat was spotted on his way to a Rattentag  .Too fast for my cam .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.