Sorry

More weird tulip shots today.
Certainly not to everyone's taste but I do like trying to get something slightly away from the norm.

Apart from a bit of weeding (after the rain had moved away and the sun had come out) I made a new handle for my small garden fork. I think I will have to make one for the the trowel that goes with it now, even though it isn't nearly as rotten and damaged as the fork was.

I tried going to the shop this afternoon but the car park was heaving and the queue was a mile long - so I turned round and went home. I will go down first thing tomorrow.

This evening I was on a video 'conference',talk, call it what you will.
It was with a camera club down in Milton Keynes where they have not let the lockdown stop them. Every week they still have a speaker or a competition. It was an excellent talk this evening so I have paid some money to be able to join in over the next 2 months at least while the lockdown situation prevents normal gatherings of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.