SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Caterpillar eating Ragwort.

Caterpillar, please, keep munching and get rid of the Ragwort!
Funny how some days you have a hard choice, and other days you are racking your brains about what to put up & nothing is good enough.
Set off walking this morning to go up to where we are cutting up a tree that blew over in the last lot of big winds. On the way, I got a very nice picture of our bay, then as I plodded up the power line track, I got a good picture of a Waxeye. By then the Other Half (who was doing the chain saw work) had arrived, and suggested I take some photos of the bee hives nearby. Did that then saw the Ragwort out in flower, as I was photographing it, I saw the Caterpillar munching away. Turned out to be the best of everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.