I Can Still See You.........

What a lovely morning.
So I was out early before the dog walkers and runners took away the enjoyment.
It was flowers and squirrels sort of day.
The self seeded clematis has just about reached the top of my Japanese fir (which is about twice the height I was told it would grow to).

I wasn't the only one enjoying the sun - there was a cloud of tiny flies ...... which I am glad to say had lifted higher than my height by the time I got to them.

There was a beech tree putting out strange flowers ...... lol
(if you keep going from the last link you will find more flower and squirrel shots) 


I was having some fun getting closer and closer to the squirrels  -- and then the 3 dogs and their 'walker' arrived!

It was then off to do the week's shopping and home by 9.20am.

I did a wee bit of weeding and removed some of the weed from the pond - and nothing else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.