The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Rain Outside My Window

It's raining today. I'm playing at my computer. I took some photos of the leaves on the small maple that is outside my living room window. I like the patterns, spring colors and the drops of rain. Feels refreshing.

Today we have no zooms. I did have a nice talk with Helena, my step-daughter. I'm going to put together a set of Qwixx for her so we can zoom play together. I've been trying to print out the large scoresheet which I'll laminate so she can reuse it with a dry erase marker. For some reason my printer has decided to print the colors all wonky and I can't figure out why. I've replaced the ink since it started and it's no longer streaky but it's still got whacky colors. Frustrated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.