fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Flirtation

She lowered her lashes until they almost cuddled her cheeks and slowly raised them again, like a theatre curtain.
(Raymond Chandler, The Big Sleep)


I'm sure this beauty was flirting with me. She trotted over to the gate where I was trying to take photos of the view (barely able to stand upright in the wind!), tossed her head and nudged me until I gave her some attention, then immediately pretended to ignore me!

You can see that we were bathed in bright sunshine, but a few minutes later we were enveloped in grey drizzle. It was bitterly cold, too - even in the sunshine. In fact there are still plenty of lines of snow across the landscape, marking the field boundaries.

I'm intending to do KaliBug's February Challenge. I've never done a challenge before and it is not without reservations that I embark on this. I'm hoping that it will provide inspiration, but I'm worried that it may be too constraining. Only one way to find out though!

Wild Horses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.