There's a fault in reality

The upstairs bathroom has these weird tiles which normally look rather dark and red but do have this whole pattern in them. That bathroom is probably a project for next year or later, for now we can certainly live with it.  I saw the sun peeping through the roof window making these shadows and thought I should capture it. The quote is from an article I read this morning, I do think  rather apt as reality is definitely weirder than ever everywhere.

DJ and I are getting so restless as there's still no answer from Immigration. Come on people, how hard can it be to decide to be human instead of robots? Dreading more fights if this wait means another rejection.

Remember tomorrow's optional Abstract Thursday theme is 'painterly' and the tag will be AT257.

Thanks very much for your kind comments, stars and support for my Blips these past days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.