T32

By Craig1978

tough day

So this morning I'm playing with my brother and sisters in the outhouse having great fun these things turn up that walk on two paws not 4 like us, they pick me up and give me lots of cuddles and then put me in a box kinda scared now not sure what's going on but mum likes them so can't be that bad can it? so I'm in a box and then they put me in another big big box that's has wheels and moves this was kinda scary but after a while I fell asleep and had nice dreams, the big big box then stops and we go into another house, this one has toys and a bed I think they are for me but I still a bit unsure and going to stay in the corner for a while, they gave me a nice lunch of kibbles and mince I not touch it for a while but then the smells was so good I had to dive in and try I eat the lot and then went back to sleep, still unsure how my water dish works but they are helping me and I just managed a nice drink so feel a little better now but still scared. Saffyre




O well after a week from hell puppy proofing the house, it's finally happened and we have our pup sorry for the lack of posts / comments this week but should get back to normal now

hope your all well and planning a great weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.