fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Big R's Visit

Big R had a friend from work visit and is going to help set up a lap top from work for him. They had a nice chat and it lifted R's spirits I think. Not the best shot ...just a quick snap flash shot but I wanted to record the "event". Then I escaped to a movie and lunch out with a friend. I saw the movie Quartet with Maggie Smith--about a retirement home in England for musicians....it was poignant and funny and I highly recommend it!

Lunch was great at The Boarding House at Gilman Village in Issaquah and dinner was wonderful too. Dinner was delivered from a place making natural wholesome meals and we were able to do this from a gift certificate fellow blipper NannaK/Aquamarine sent to us...Thanks sooooo much K and the food has all been delicious. What an amazing site blip is and such wonderful friendships made here. I am so grateful and appreciative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.