Evening Stalks

What a lovely morning! Friday is coffee morning at school which is a treat - dropping the Little Misses off and then sitting down for a chat rather than jumping back in the car.
When I did jump back in the car it was straight to Costa to meet the lovely Zann
I don't know where Mr K gets the idea that I spend all my time sitting around drinking coffee.....
eBay's going pretty well. 10 items listed, 8 so far have bids on and they don't end until Sunday afternoon. My first question was about postage to Belarus (rather than Kazakhstan!!) It would appear you can't get a Gup A in Minsk!!
Friday is Miss E's swimming day. Today they were doing breaststroke legs again which was hilarious. She is so much happier in her new class - bursting with excitment and enthusiasm.
My mum came to watch and took Miss E home with her for a sleepover. Miss L was fast asleep in bed by 7pm so it's a lazy night in the K household.
I was going to go to the gym but I've decided the sofa and Silent Witness are far more appealing.
And a cup of tea and my bed.
Friday night. Rock 'n' Roll!!!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.