Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

4 Weeks Today

My oh, oh my what a difference a month makes. I have now been in my new "Forever Home" for 4 weeks today. I had no idea life could be so great. I was recued from a shelter just weeks ago. My new mom came in and looked over all the other cats and then she picked me. It was love at first sight for both of us. I have a place now where I am loved on everyday. Toys, yes, I have lots of them. I am now just starting to learn to play. Didn't know how when I first got here. This week mom got me the toy "Da Bird". I am learning to play with it and really think it's very cool. (did you know cats say cool?) See you tomorrow, I'm pretty sure about that. Mom just has this thing about daily blipping me. By the way this is my profile picture.
Love,
Secure Libby

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.