Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Surfeit

I have to confess to a certain loss of enthusiasm for photography lately (something to do with the recent all pervasive flat grey light at this time of year)...you can tell since an awful lot of my recent Blips have been iPhone one shot desperation Blips.

But then that's what I like about photography....all of a sudden simple things can cause you to rediscover your mojo (even if it is only for a single day). Take today for instance....after a long week at work in which I don't seem to have seen the outside world much I forced myself to abandon the desk and head out to Portobello beach for a lunchtime walk and ended up with that infequent, but welcome, problem of a surfeit of potential Blips to choose from....I couldn't make up my mind so my (eldest) son choose this one. The other contenders were:

Portobello Footprints

Be Nice

Promenade Treats

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.