Oily Blip Again

I was so enthusiastic about my oil blip experiment yesterday that I wanted to try another today. I thought my more expensive, toasted sesame seed oil would be thicker and create a better image. Don't waste money, use the cheapest oil.

In a quick trip to the shops today I bought a couple of vases from a charity shop. I had to call in there because we give them a good deal on checking out, and putting new batteries in their donated watches and I had some to return.

So, I chose a pair of their cheapest because I wanted to leave some artificial flowers in the upstairs rooms of the shop to give it a lived-in appearance now I was vacating. That should have been simple had I not fallen in love with one of the vases by the time I got to the pay desk! I just knew it would be blippable one day.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.