Big Rock Pond

This morning I played bridge with Laurine. We were playing as part of the winter tournament. We had an amazing morning and got the highest score perhaps ever in the winter tournament. It was phenominal. We had great cards. We fit. We both played well. And it was an amazing morning. I stayed after for lunch.

When I got home Arvin and I took a walk and I brought both of my cameras. We walked up to Big Rock Park and the down streets back home. We stopped at Big Rock Pond and this is one of the photos I took there. I love the wild patterns that the bare trees make in reflection.

On the way home we picked up the mail and the parts for my computer were included. So I took my mac and the memory I bought down to TD Curran so they could replace my hard disk with a bigger and faster one and could install the memory. I'm going from 8G to 20G. So I am without computer right now and am blipping from my ipad.

My brother Steve is here for dinner so I'd better close and get going on dinner. Have a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.