Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Pizza Cheese

Here's Mstr 5, most pleased with his fish fingers pizza. Usually, continuing his theme of refusing anything except the plainest food known to man, when we make make pizza he opts for cheese on a base. Today however, I suggested to him that we use some of the fish fingers left over from last night, and make a fish finger and cheese pizza. I expected his usual no (yes, even fish fingers; different context, you see, so default position would be refusal), but was surprised by a most enthusastic yes. His enthusiasm persisted (as you can see here), and the entire thing was devoured.

Me today? I took my run to and from the gym, and made some muscles bigger. I also made some musics. That's a work in progress; I came up with the first chord last weekend (I think), and today developed it a bit further, then noodled over it with a new lead tone I created in Jamup Pro on my iPad. Should be fun to develop further.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.