KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Zinnia and Clean Teeth

Wow, I had my teeth cleaned at the dentist today! It was all very safe and everyone followed a protocol, but gosh it was good to be out in the world. 

While I was in that area of Portland, I went to one of my favorite nurseries which happens to be across the street from the dental office. I hadn't been plant shopping in person yet this season, so there was a bit of plant lust coming out in force. Again, everyone carefully followed a safe protocol and it was easy to buy a lot of plants. I left with a trunkful of fun things, including this very cheerful zinnia. Don't you think this will make an utterly cheerful addition to the garden?

Off to a botanical garden meeting in a couple of hours, so will visit your journals tomorrow. Have a lovely evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.