Bee in a Bonnet

I drove over to see if the Bald Eagle was sitting where I have seen him perching lately.....didn't see him, but the blackberries in that area were blooming and the bees were buzzing from one to another......so it is a bee on a flower as my Blip for today. It meets the  Flower Friday challenge....and my love of Bees.

I have stopped my stretching exercises for three days from my PT because I was just hurting more and more.....I am hurting less and I have been working hard pruning three more very large Rhododendron with lots of tangled branches......I don't think they have been pruned up properly for many years.....I guess I didn't pay attention when I have been busy for too many years during the Spring and Summer. This year I have more time to notice what is happening in the garden. 

I sure don't understand what is happening in Seattle where the protesters have closed down a police station and a neighborhood. And there is talk of defunding the police; I don't understand what will happen. 

Let's continue to stay safe and be nice to each other.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.