I've never noticed baby acorns before! I returned from my walk to an email offering me a Covid-19 test, so I've been and had it.

Yesterday I woke up feeling slightly queasy and lightheaded, and I did nothing except lounge about all day. When the Covid app reminded me to report, there are only two options "I feel perfectly normal" or not, in which case you have to put your symptoms. I probably should have clicked Perfectly Normal, because I don't think I've got the virus.

To be fair the email did say that they were also offering a test to people who they didn't think had it, so I'm guessing I'm one of those.

It was well organised and efficient, I just hope I tested myself properly! By chance it took place at the venue where my ex and I had our wedding reception. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.